• Sun. Oct 1st, 2023

Cox Company Honors San Diego’s Technologies Leaders at 16th Annual Prime Tech Awards


Sep 18, 2023
Cox Company Honors San Diego’s Technologies Leaders at 16th Annual Prime Tech Awards

Final week, the 16th annual Prime Tech Awards took spot at The Sound functionality space at the Del Mar Fairgrounds in San Diego County. The occasion honored twelve technologies innovators who have created considerable contributions in the region’s facts technologies sector. These leaders are thought of each day heroes for their function in numerous sectors such as organization, education, government, and nonprofit organizations. The occasion was effectively-attended, with more than 600 individuals in attendance.

Jodi Duva, Vice President of Cox Company California, delivered the opening remarks for the occasion. She was joined by Alexandra Gerritsen, Chief Operating Officer of PenChecks, and Brian Nordmann, Chief Data Officer for Entrust Options Group, who served as the judging chairs for the occasion. Duva expressed her admiration for the technologies leaders and their dedication to pushing the boundaries of innovation and driving the nearby economy.

Nimer Saikaly, Chief Executive Officer of Ciprus Consulting, was awarded the Prime Tech Executive of the Year Award, recognizing his outstanding contributions to the sector. Shawn Granen, Director of Data Technologies for the USS Midway Museum, received the Cox Company Exemplary Award for his exceptional function in the field.

The other ten honorees at the occasion have been recognized in unique categories, such as Public Business, Government, Future of Tech, Start off Up, Private Significant, Education Institute, Hospitality, Nonprofit Company, Healthcare Biotech, and Private SMB. Each and every recipient was nominated by their peers and consumers and chosen by an independent judging panel from a pool of additional than 150 nominations.

The Prime Tech Awards celebrate the achievements and effect of San Diego County’s technologies leaders, shining a spotlight on their really hard function and contributions to the sector. It is an annual occasion that brings with each other specialists from numerous sectors to honor these folks and their dedication to innovation and development.

Leave a Reply