• Sat. Apr 20th, 2024

NASA’s Diverse Class of 2024 NHFP Fellows Showcase Unique Backgrounds and Perspectives in Science

BySamantha Jones

Apr 2, 2024
NASA has granted fellowships for astrophysics postdoctoral researchers for the year 2024.

NASA is fostering talent within the scientific community through its diverse group of fellows, each with unique backgrounds and perspectives. The class of 2024 NHFP Fellows are displayed in a photo montage, categorized by their respective fellowship program. The Hubble Fellows, represented by red hexagons, include Michael Calzadilla, Sanskriti Das, Yue Hu, Wynn Jacobson-Galan, Madeleine McKenzie, Jed McKinney, Andrew Saydjari, Peter Senchyna, Raphael Skalidis, and Adam Smercina. The Einstein Fellows, denoted by blue hexagons, feature Vishal Baibhav, Jordy Davelaar, Alexander Dittmann, Cristhian Garcia Quintero, Amelia (Lia) Hankla, and Keefe Mitman. The Sagan Fellows

By Samantha Jones

As a dedicated content writer at newszxcv.com, I bring a passion for storytelling and a keen eye for detail to every piece I create. With a background in journalism and a love for crafting engaging narratives, I strive to deliver informative and captivating content that resonates with our readers. Whether I'm covering breaking news or delving into in-depth features, my goal is to inform, entertain, and inspire through the power of words. Join me on this journey as we explore the ever-evolving world of news together.

Leave a Reply