• Sat. Apr 20th, 2024

Unveiling the 2021 Boys Wrestling Athlete of the Year Nominees for Indiana High School Sports Awards

BySamantha Jones

Apr 4, 2024
Nominees for Boys Wrestling at the Indiana High School Sports Awards

The Boys Wrestling Athlete of the Year award at the Indiana High School Sports Awards, presented by the Indiana Pacers, is excited to reveal its nominees. The winner will be announced during a live show on April 23 at Clowes Memorial Hall. This award is made possible with the support of the Indianapolis Colts and the Kiwanis Club of Indianapolis. Along with 25 other sports nominees, these wrestlers will be honored during the event.

To stay updated on the show, sign up for email updates or follow it on Facebook. The Indiana High School Sports Awards show is part of USA TODAY’s High School Sports Awards, which is the largest high school sports recognition program in the country.

Here are the nominees for Boys Wrestling Athlete of the Year:

Mitchell Betz, Will Clark, Reese Courtney, Waylon Cressell, Hayden DeMarco, Revin Dickman, Easton Doster, Ty Henderson, Gunner Henry, Jake Hockaday, Nate Johnson, Brandon Johnson, Wyatt Krejsa, Charlie LaRocca, Kyrel Leavell

By Samantha Jones

As a dedicated content writer at newszxcv.com, I bring a passion for storytelling and a keen eye for detail to every piece I create. With a background in journalism and a love for crafting engaging narratives, I strive to deliver informative and captivating content that resonates with our readers. Whether I'm covering breaking news or delving into in-depth features, my goal is to inform, entertain, and inspire through the power of words. Join me on this journey as we explore the ever-evolving world of news together.

Leave a Reply