• Mon. Jun 24th, 2024

Art, Enigmas, and Espionage: Relics Torn by Liliane Ashe

BySamantha Jones

Mar 28, 2024
Delve into the Dark Underworld of Illicit Art – Uncovering Stolen Treasures, Family Secrets, and a Trail of Deception, Betrayal, and Murder

RELICS TORN, an international thriller by Liliane Ashe, is now available for purchase on Amazon.com and Barnes and Noble.com. The story follows Liliane, an art sleuth on a mission to track down stolen art and uncover the truth behind her missing mother. When Interpol Agent Victor Aldwyn enters the picture, Liliane is drawn into a dangerous case that takes her from New Mexico to the criminal underworld of London.

As Liliane and Victor dig deeper into a prestigious art gallery suspected of illegal activities, they uncover a ruthless empire that spans continents and involves high stakes. With a series of murders tied to art thefts, Liliane realizes she is up against a powerful and dangerous enemy who will go to any length to protect their secrets.

Author S.G. Benton brings a wealth of experience to the novel with her background in law, art, and anthropology. Her expertise shines through in the intricate details of the story. Benton’s husband has traveled the world with her, living in various countries before settling in Copenhagen, Denmark.

RELICS TORN offers suspense, action, and a nuanced look at the moral complexities of the underground art trade. Perfect for art enthusiasts, mystery fans, and readers who enjoy novels like The DaVinci Code, The Rembrandt Affair, and The Eight. Get ready for a suspenseful adventure through the world of art and intrigue with RELICS TORN by Liliane Ashe!

By Samantha Jones

As a dedicated content writer at newszxcv.com, I bring a passion for storytelling and a keen eye for detail to every piece I create. With a background in journalism and a love for crafting engaging narratives, I strive to deliver informative and captivating content that resonates with our readers. Whether I'm covering breaking news or delving into in-depth features, my goal is to inform, entertain, and inspire through the power of words. Join me on this journey as we explore the ever-evolving world of news together.

Leave a Reply